States Represented within each District

District 1
Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont

District 2
Connecticut, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island

District 3
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, West Virginia, Virginia

District 4
North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida

District 5
Alabama, Tennessee, Kentucky, Mississippi, Puerto Rico

District 6
Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, Department of Defense Schools

District 7
Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Illinois, Missouri

District 8
North Dakota, South Dakota, Montana, Wyoming, Nebraska

District 9
Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas, Kansas

District 10
Colorado, Utah, Arizona, New Mexico

District 11
Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho

District 12
California, Nevada, Hawaii, Trust Territories
  • Home
  • APAST Districts

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management